lauantai 23. elokuuta 2014

torstai 7. elokuuta 2014

New Album Holy Goatse!


Our new album Holy Goatse will come out via Inverse Records.
It will contain 8 songs of fetus aborting sado-metal!

01. Serpens Cauda
02. Skin 'n’ Fuck
03. Nekrofilian kutsu
04. Nailgun Crucified
05. Summoning The Spirits Of Agony (Through Self-Fatality)
06. I Come With A Murder
07. The Witchhammer
08. Holy Goatse

Release date:
Finland: 12 of september 2014
Other: 3 of october 2014

Album will be available at Levykauppa äx

Thanks to Inverse Records and all participants!